Jump to content

Highquality Gaming since 2017

Find your tames, view base stats and keep track of their food status. Get notified of pending imprints, the amount of fertilizer and gasoline remaining in your crops and generators. This and much more is available in your profile.
Visit our Portal

Comfortable Rates / Mods / Plugins

Take a look at our settings
Settings

Auto Protection / Rebuild Kit / Shop System

In case of a destroyed base you can apply for the rebuild kit
Apply for the Rebuild Kit

3 Clusters with 20 Maps

Explore all our Maps

Exciting PVP Fights

Every weekend you enjoy the ultimate PVP fun.
Check our Calender
Sly

NEW DLC GENESIS ARRIVE!

Recommended Posts

ARK Enthusiasts! Welcome to a new chapter of ARK! Genesis, has arrived.
And we of BloodyArk are going to jump straight into it all.
Wednesday the 26th of February we open up our main cluster as well as our PvE cluster. Launch will be at  | 17:00 CET | 16:00 GMT | 11:00AM EST | 08:00AM PST |.
Friday the 28th at  | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT | 13:00AM EST | 10:00AM PST | our Smalltribes cluster will spread its wings.

BloodyArk is a community-focused server cluster with plenty of intriguing aspects.

Do you have a lot to do on weekdays with work, studies or just life in general? Our main cluster has weekend raid times as a concept, so depending on where you've built, your base can be completely safe during the weekdays, so you can play casually then, and enjoy the mayhem on the weekends

Do you have a small group? No worries, our tribe rank plugin has you covered. Tribes of different sizes have different benefits(or lack thereof) to help smaller groups keep up with big groups. As a small group you will farm faster, level up quicker, have a few stats stronger. As a large group, well, strength in numbers ^^

Do you enjoy quest systems and progressive rewards? Our custom made quest plugin has you covered, with quests of different tiers and types. Go out there, tame! ride! kill! explore!

With Genesis comes a new Era of ARK! We at Bloody plan to follow along with the evolution of their systems, and adapt our systems to work perfectly in tandem with WC's. The quest system of Genesis will run hand-in-hand with our custom one, to give a unique experience.

Above is only a taste of what we have. Come over to https://discord.gg/adK8Rj5 and see what you prefer amongst our cluster options.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×